SATA News

Fri, 30 April 2021
It's time to celebrate: extra miles for SATA Imagine Members
Tue, 13 April 2021
Due to travel restrictions the airline postponed the launch of its route
Mon, 29 March 2021
Reservation changes, free of charge, until June, 30
Fri, 05 February 2021
The special campaign started on January, 29 and continues until February, 12
Tue, 12 January 2021
SATA Azores Airlines has achieved a new record with the A321LR
Thu, 07 January 2021
Weekly Flight between Azores and Bermuda, from june 2021
Wed, 09 December 2020
The airline invites travelers to become Azoreans, with body and soul.
Fri, 04 December 2020
Flights three times a week
Mon, 30 November 2020
Cyber Monday at SATA Azores Airlines means a 30% airfare reduction
Fri, 20 November 2020
Three times a week, with departures on Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and Saturdays
Loading...